FREE SHIPPING & FREE RETURNS
See Details
Direct Diamond Importer
 
 
 
 

Customer Reviews

 

It is our commitment that customers come first here at Bella Cosa Jewelers. We appreciate your business and would like your feedback on our performance.

Sajad H. 09/13/2016
Outstanding service! My engagement ring looks brand new!

Gerald L. 06/11/2016
I walked into Bella Cosa months ago to look at options and I was immediately impressed by Samantha and her service. I will definitely by doing all my jewelry shopping at Bella Cosa!

Jordan A. 05/13/2016
Great service, very friendly!

Scott K. 04/13/2016
Megan and the Bella Cosa staff were very nice and extremely helpful from the moment we walked in. We have not had bad experience any time we come to Bella Cosa.

Kate R. 04/11/2016
Simply the best!

Richard B. 03/12/2016
Elisha is the best! She has been so helpful on numerous occasions!

Angela K. 02/05/2016
Michelle is wonderful. She is a pleasure to work with.

James K. 01/02/2016
Nancy is awesome. Meg is a Gem. My TAG is cool!!!

Helen M. 12/20/2015 
Bella Cosa has an amazing collection of original and beautiful pieces. A jewelry lover's dream!

Jan A. 11/27/2015
Very helpful and courteous. Extremely pleased with the customer service.

Tammy K. 10/24/2015
Mark is awesome. Service my TAG watch was completely helpful. I've been customer for years.

Phil B. 10/15/2015
NANCY IS GOLDEN! GREAT SERVICE!

Marie C. 10/12/2015
Always a pleasure to come to Bella Cosa.

Anonymous 09/12/2015
Super helpful and pleasant!

Abbe B. 09/04/2015
Thank You Bella Cosa for your loyalty and special attention to making my jewelry perfect for me. You are trustworthy and happily recommended by me! :)

Jenny T. 09/02/2015
Can I give a 10 star rating? You guys are awesome! Amazing - Wonderful - Helpful- Sweet - Knowledgeable - Perfect - Funny - Fantastic! Exceptional!

Marilyn G. 08/29/2015 
“Best customer service I’ve encountered” Thank you

Nancy C. 08/15/2015
Great Experience at Bella Cosa!

Javier G. 08/14/2015
Great service, love your jeweler store.

Josh P. 08/06/2015
The experience at Bella Cosa with Michelle K. Sales Mgr. was a big part of why my engagement was a crazy success. Michelle adapted extremely well to all my questions and queries of Bella's inventory from the moment I walked in. As we shopped decided on one cut and then abruptly changed diamonds the next day, I saw Michelle handle the change graciously. In the end, Michelle made the rock I really wanted a reality, especially once the in-store financing allowed me to go for the right stone instead at the right price. Well I got it's round brilliant and big. she loves it. Thank you is not nearly enough. Warm Regards, Josh

Mary C. 08/04/2015
Warm, friendly service. I always leave feeling as if I was treated fairly and respectfully. Thank you!

Courtney D. 08/01/2015
Natalia was very helpful and listen to what we wanted!

Alice I. 07/31/2015
Everyone here is very helpful and so friendly! Love coming here all the time!

Liz J. 06/23/2015
Nancy has helped me with my purchases and I consider her opinions and advice most valuable. In fact, I try to only visit Bella Cosa on the days Nancy is working. I really like her as a person and as a knowledgeable salesperson. I am thrilled with the many purchases Nancy helped me to select at Bella Cosa!
 
Ken B. 05/19/2015
Extremely professional. Very comfortable experience.

Barbara S. 04/27/2015
Samantha has taken care of me in a very professional, helpful and friendly manner. I will continue to work with her in the future. 

Cindy H. 4/22/2015
Personal, friendly service in a gorgeous, upscale store! Stunning collection – we won’t shop anywhere else. 

Brandon D. 04/06/2015
I wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed ordering from you. I had purchased a charm for my always beautiful wife. It came a day early and was recived sooner then expected. I Will be ordering from you only.

Geoff K. 03/27/2015
Service is friendly, professional, and prompt!

Bill D. 03/10/2015
Wonderful customer service. Representative answered all of my questions with very precise and detailed information.

Deanna M. 03/08/2015
You walk into Bella Cosa and you always feel welcome. I met Michelle when my husband & I got engaged 4 years ago and she has been our 'go-to' jeweler ever since. She is a wealth of knowledge in this field. My husband is a pretty demanding man and not an occasion or holiday goes by without that blue Bella Cosa box showing up with something that is just perfect! 4 years and a dozen spectacular baubles later, they are 'our' jeweler. Joe and his staff are the kind of people you can trust when making decisions to invest in a good diamond or piece of jewelry!

Liz J. 02/24/2015
Love, love, love Bella Cosa! My new jewelry store: my favorite!

Zach S. 02/17/2015
After months of researching, Bella Cosa, was the place I returned to without question. I've already referred many people to this jeweler.

Hubert T. 02/15/2015
Michelle helped us over the weekend and we got the necklace and earrings.  She did a great job as usual.  And we really appreciate the service and the pricing. Just wanted to let you know how great a job you and your people do. Thanks again.

Jason C. 02/13/2015
Awesome customer service...very prompt and helpful.

Edward O. 02/11/2015
Very helpful. Superb customer service. Will shop again.

Jon H. 01/15/2015
Very nice! Pleasure to do business with! Would highly recommend. 

Linda R. 01/07/2015
Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable!

David L. 01/03/2015
Great guidance for a dad who needed the help! Quick and easy!

Donna N. 12/30/2014
So helpful!

Theodone N. 12/23/14
Great Service!

Michael K. 12/19/14
Wonderful Job! Nancy was great! Looking forward to a long customer relationship. 

Zochary H. 12/16/2014
Nancy was very helpful and pleasant throughout the purchase.

Kimberly O. 12/05/2014
Samantha was such a pleasure to work with. Her guidance with my purchase was invaluable from her professional knowledge to her infinite patience. She represents so well the obvious integrity that Bella Cosa stands for and achieves. I look forward to many years of shopping at Bella Cosa.

Den 12/03/2014
The entire staff was wonderful. My ring was in bad shape and it now looks new! I'll be back!

Nina V. 12/03/2014
Was a pleasure to interact with Nancy. My dream came true with my pearl set repaired to my satisfaction.

Jeni G. 12/01/2014
Keep up the great work! Sam & Joe are super!

Phyllis M. 12/01/2014
A pleasant adventure - as always!

Kristine V. 11/25/2014
Great jewelry at great prices. Sales personnel are outstanding!

Patrick B. 11/23/2014
Elisha was an awesome help. She made a great difference in my 2 year Anniversary jewelry selection.

Pat T. 11/16/2014
Always a great experience shopping here. Friendly, prompt service with a smile.

Monique K. 11/15/2014
Great service, and friendly staff. Highly recommended!

Michael M. 11/15/2014
Samantha was great to work with and appreciate the effort she made to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Jim L. 11/14/2014
Always great service! Maxie is always helpful and provides great customer service.

Laura H. 11/14/2014
Great service as always!

Lindsey D. 11/13/2014
Each time we have come in we have had the vest service of any store we have been to. Nancy is the most helpful jeweler we have come across. We love Bella Cosa!

Cindy E. 11/13/2014
Very pleasant personality.  Listened to what I wanted, did not pressure me to buy other things.

Lavra W. 11/13/2014
Friendly, helpful people.

Cheryl G. 11/13/2014
Very helpful and friendly service!

Nancy M. 11/10/2014
Very satisfied with service and happy with the setting and the diamond in my ring. Very friendly. I will be back.

Marie H. 11/06/2014
Michelle is the best! Always friends and willing to help make a perfect selection!

Marsorie K. 11/06/2014
Love Michelle
Love The Service
Love The Estate Jewelry - Great Values!

Jackie M. 10/20/2014
Very quick, polite, and helpful with all questions.

Debbie Q. 10/20/2014
You do a great job. Very quickly and at a great price.

Laura R. 10/03/2014
My ring looked beautiful and the staff was wonderful to work with!

Matthew C. 09/27/2014
Everyone is always helpful and very patient.
 
Viki F. 09/30/2014
Bring all my jewelry in every year to be cleaned and polished – another great job!

Sally S. 09/13/14
Michelle came to my assistance last July to help me choose two anniversary rings. She guided, educated and assist me in a kind, objective, and professional manner. Her experience and knowledge really helped me to make my good choices. I choose to have a wedding band and a diamond ring to compliment at, which would be worn on the right hand. Michelle guided and helped me, which really made me experience at Bella Cosa a very joyful and pleasant time in my life, especially because I didn’t know what to choose. I love my rings. Thank you Michelle! Sincerely. Sally.
 

Thomas A. 09/01/2014
Great attention to detail. Our sales person Samantha is the greatest! We come back just for her!!!

Paige V. 08/23/2014
Michelle at Bella Cosa was exceptionally helpful and patient in my search for a new special piece!

Jennifer D. 07/30/2014
The staff here is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. 

Vicki H.  07/02/2014
Friendly, prompt greetings when I come in. Appreciated. Had special orders made up very nice. Reasonable price.    

Sarah M.  06/30/2014
I’ve been a customer since 2000 when the store was in the strip mall. So happy to find Pandora at Bella Cosa! 

Jim C.  06/21/2014
No matter the request, Bella Cosa always delivers a perfect product.

Bryan S.  06/08/2014
Repeat customer...great store.. great staff.. outstanding customer service which is increasingly becoming a lost art in brick & mortar stores. Michelle has the ability to make you feel as if you are the only one in the store no matter who you are or how much you have to spend.

Laura L.  05/21/2014
Thank you Samantha for helping my fiance pull off the most amazing proposal ever!!!

Zach F.  05/19/2014
After looking at many different stores for the perfect engagement ring, I found Bella Cosa and knew this was the perfect place for me. Michelle went over and beyond multiple times to make sure the ring I selected was perfect and exceeded all my expectations. The customer service here is outstanding and I know that I am getting the best quality in anything I buy there. I am certainly a life long customer and would highly recommend Bella Cosa for anyone who wants a quality piece of jewelry.

Dawn    04/25/2014
Excellent Jeweler! My go to place for repairs, cleaning, and buying. 

Kim N.  04/14/2014
Maxie was very helpful. I was shopping for a Pandora charm and she helped me pick out the perfect one! I will definitely shop here again.

Kathy A.  04/03/2014
I had a ring reset and they did beautiful work. I would recommend Bella Cosa to everybody!

Bob W.  04/03/2014
Nancy – our sales rep was very helpful and patient. 

Barbara S.  03/04/2014
Samantha was a pleasure to work with, I will do business with her again.

Kristi K.  01/09/2014
Thanks for taking the time for watch batteries. We look forward to coming back. Friendly service.

Patti S.  12/18/2013
From ring appraisals to watch service, Bella Cosa never lacks in prompt friendly customer service.

Linda T.  12/04/2013
I love this jewelry store, the employees are really sweet. They have great jewelry.

Anita J.  11/11/2013
The store is clean and beautiful. Everyone is very friendly.

Nancy C.  10/31/2013
The jewelry repair service is thorough quick and affordable. The service professionals are very knowledgeable.

Robert G.  09/26/2013
Bella Cosa is a wonderful experience! Michelle is our lifetime jeweler! We love this place!

Jerry L.  09/25/2013
Service was outstanding and I couldn't ask for a better experience. Michelle was fantastic!!! I'll never need another store!

Jane B.  08/18/2013
Samantha is amazing and her knowledge about jewelry is outstanding. Love going to Bella Cosa and talking to the girls and checking out fabulous jewelry. Very customer friendly store.

June B.   08/18/2013
Megan is very knowledgeable and answers all questions. She is very personable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Bella Cosa. They are fair and honest and whether buying or selling I give them 5 stars. 

Amber S.  07/18/2013
Beautiful things. Now I know what Bella Cosa means!

Sarah C.  04/05/2013
Just like their jewelry, they are fabulous!

Paul M.  02/27/2013
The crew at Bella Cosa is creative and take time to make sure you are happy! Great people.

Liz H.  01/05/2013
Excellent service, friendly sales persons, & great Pandora selection.

Georgann G. 12/20/2012
Had an extremely comfortable experience with friendly knowledgeable service.

Shannon L. 12/14/2012
The Staff is always so helpful & friendly. We love Bella Cosa :) They Rock!!!

Anthony S.  11/02/2012
Store immaculate – Everyone is highly professional courteous. 

Lynelle J.  9/29/2012
I send everyone I know to Bella Cosa! My fiance proposed with his great-grandma's ring. We took it to Bella Cosa to be resized and they said it would only take 45 minutes! They have an in-house goldsmith, which makes everything incredibly convenient. We did a consultation for my wedding band, which will have to be custom made, and we'll be able to tweak everything at an accelerated rate since the goldsmith is right there. The staff is super polite and attentive. Don't get me started on how reasonably priced they are. They are honest to the core and will do anything they can to keep the integrity of your jewelry. Joe is awesome, their staff is awesome, I won't go anywhere else!

Georgann G. 09/19/2012
Had an extremely comfortable experience with friendly and knowledgeable service.

Eric R. 09/15/2012
The Blue Topaz ring for my fiance-to-be is gorgeous! People compliment on it ALL the time! Thanks Bella Cosa!

Brad P. 08/07/2012
I worked w/ Michelle and she found the perfect engagement ring for me. I’ll be back for the wedding bands!

Tomas L.  07/24/2012
Very nice staff, very clean establishment, very enjoyable experience. Will recommend it to a friend. 

Dolores M.  07/20/2012
Great service! Found a beautiful gift for my granddaughter. 

Dan B.   06/24/2012
My wife and I have shopped Bella Cosa for 10 years and we enjoy the memories associated with the terrific pieces we always find here. Excellent staff and certainty a great place to buy quality.